Senior Leadership Team

Tony & Ursula Wastall
LifeSpring Ministries Pastors

Tony Wastall is the Senior Leader of LifeSpring Ministries and serves on the local church leadership team. Tony and his wife, Ursula, founded LifeSpring in 1998 when they moved their family to Wolverhampton after God spoke to Tony about establishing a church and ministry in the city. Today, the church is a vibrant and growing community, based at LifeSpring Centre in Wolverhampton. Since January 2019 Tony has focused his time on developing LifeSpring Global, the apostolic expression of LifeSpring Ministries. He is an accomplished writer and travels internationally, equipping the Church to see God’s Kingdom built and preaching the gospel with healings and miracles.

Lifespring Centre Staff

Karla Blackah
Church Administration Lead and Events Manager
karla.blackah@lifespring.uk.com
John Blackah
Operations Supervisor
john.blackah@lifespring.uk.com
Jean Deakin
Finance Manager & CAP Centre Manager
jean.deakin@lifespring.uk.com
Rosie Gee
Children's Ministry
rosie.gee@lifespring.uk.com
Emily Pinches
Finance and Operations Admin & Multimedia Team Leader
emily.pinches@lifespring.uk.com
Dan Pinches
Caretaker & PA Lead
dan.pinches@lifespring.uk.com
Leah Povey
Church Administrative & Room Hire Assistant
leah.povey@lifespring.uk.com
Sarah Williams
Children's Ministry Volunteer